Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Hola..deseo felicitar a la senorita priscila ,quien cortezmente ha dado respuesta a mis preguntas , haciendolo con seguridad y conocimiento del tema tratado por lo que creo que es una excelente asociada de la firma de statefarn por lo que felicito cordialmente a todo su personal...muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Victoria I

Victoria I

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria I
"Was very helpful in explaining the differences between packages and finding me the most sensible option."
Profile photo of Bradford Samuels

Bradford Samuels

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Samuels
"I've been a customer with Timi Adeyemo - State Farm Insurance over 5 years now, and I continue to be thoroughly impressed with their service. As someone who values both quality coverage and affordability, they deliver on both fronts. Their rates are extremely competitive, and I feel like I'm getting great value for my money. Despite having a reasonably priced policy, the coverage has proven to be excellent. A couple of years ago, I was involved in a multi-car accident that wasn't my fault. Timi Adeyemo - State Farm Insurance took care of everything seamlessly - the claims process was a breeze, they covered all the repair costs, and even set me up with a rental car at no extra charge while my vehicle was being fixed. What really sets them apart though is their customer service. Any time I've had a question or needed assistance, their representatives have been unfailingly polite, knowledgeable and helpful. They take the time to explain things clearly and make sure I understand my policy inside and out. In an industry where many companies seem impersonal and bureaucratic, State Farm Insurance feels like they genuinely care about their customers. I've recommended them to multiple friends and family members over the years, and I'll definitely continue giving them my business. If you're looking for affordable, comprehensive auto insurance from a company that treats you right, you can't go wrong with Timi Adeyemo - State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Pamela Brown

Pamela Brown

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Brown
"I was very pleased with the outcome of my State Farm experience! Out of several quotes, they were the best! The agent was very polite and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone who is looking for affordable car insurance!"
Profile photo of Andrea Rubio

Andrea Rubio

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rubio
"The representative listened very carefully regarding my questions on lowering my bill, found coverage that I thought I previously had canceled and fixed that. She also offered Umbrella which ends up lowering my monthly bill. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rose Karanu

Rose Karanu

May 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Rose Karanu
"Do not sign up with this agent. My premium went up 3 times over the time span of less than a year. They are also not responsive after you sign up and will add so many fees and tell you that it’s qualifying you for a discount,"
Profile photo of Lulu muriel

Lulu muriel

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lulu muriel
"I'm happy I got my car insurance right away and I'm Soo thankful to state farm insurance and especially to Hannah and Timo❤️"
Profile photo of Romeo's Lopez

Romeo's Lopez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo's Lopez
"I have Avery pleasant good experience, with state farm as my insurance for my car, their agent are professional,polite to talk to,they provide all the answers to my question over all excellent experience with state farm insurance, wilI recommend it to my friend and family"
Profile photo of Cha Cha Johnson

Cha Cha Johnson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cha Cha Johnson
"Hanna is very pleasant to talk with, she has patience and doesn’t mind explaining the things I had concerns about…."
Profile photo of Steve OBrien

Steve OBrien

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve OBrien
"Smooth and easy interactions. They even reached out to me proactively after I added a vehicle online."
Profile photo of victoria sims

victoria sims

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victoria sims
"The service was fast and easy to start . They helped get me a policy better than what i was working with for the same price . I love they get back to you at the earliest convenience which is pretty fast."
Profile photo of Zatch B

Zatch B

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zatch B
"Very kind and reassuring"
Profile photo of Kendall Hunt

Kendall Hunt

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Hunt
"My agent Rebekah Ramsey was very informative and kind in helping me get my new policy. Glad to be apart of State Farm and looking forward toward the future. I’m thankful I could find a much more affordable policy with great benefits thanks again."
Profile photo of Koko Koko

Koko Koko

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koko Koko
"Timi and his group are awesome! Friendly, helpful and make sure you’re taken care of. They also helped me get the best quote compared to what I was getting when shopping around. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Eliane Quersia

Eliane Quersia

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliane Quersia
"I never thought I’d get such a wonderful experience as I did with Mr. Timi. He was very helpful with the help I needed, his professionalism is impeccable and his attitude to perform the tasks were exceptional. I will totally recommend you will not regret! Once again thank you Mr. Timi for your all do your hardwork."
Profile photo of Azeezat Azeez

Azeezat Azeez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azeezat Azeez
"Timi is consistently professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He is always available to answer my questions and address any concerns I may have. I feel confident knowing that I have a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent on my side."
Profile photo of Eddie Thomas

Eddie Thomas

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Thomas
"I am writing this for Rebecca. She has been absolutely wonderful helping me to get my policies with State Farm. Everytime I've had a question or called her, she has responded promptly. She knowable, thoughtful and very kind. The company is lucky to have her, she is truly an asset."
Profile photo of Milena Rogado

Milena Rogado

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Rogado
"Timi really helped me find a new policy that better suited my price range and needs. He’s really easy going and it felt so nice to know how ready he was to help me as soon as answered. He was patient and professional through every interaction, explaining and answering all my questions. He really cares for his clients, which is something I value and appreciate. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of redrjlaw

redrjlaw

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by redrjlaw
"The state farm office was professional helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Caitie Ferro

Caitie Ferro

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitie Ferro
"Hanna was very helpful and able to work with me and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Hyde

Caroline Hyde

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Hyde
"Rebekah was great! She saved us a significant amount on our auto insurance and combined it with our house insurance for more savings. Perhaps more importantly, she caught a category that was missing on our previous insurance that could have ended very expensively. Her communication was clear and she followed up quickly to get this set up for us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Molli Rohland

Molli Rohland

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molli Rohland
"Very professional and courteous. Thank you Hanna."
Profile photo of Anurag Kapur

Anurag Kapur

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anurag Kapur
"Hannah was very helpful in answering my questions and getting details of policy changes resolved from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Justin R. Villalobos

Justin R. Villalobos

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin R. Villalobos
"Thank you Tami and Hannah for everything you do!! You did a fantastic job of getting me awesome quote Hannah with Great Customer services. And Quote."
Profile photo of Lorena Leguizamon

Lorena Leguizamon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Leguizamon
"very good experience I completely recommend Hanna, very professional and collaborative"